Leadership Team

Questions for a CDC Foundation staff member? Contact info@cdcfoundation.org

President's Office

Dr. Judy Monroe
Judy Monroe, MD
President and CEO
Lauren Smith Headshot
Lauren A. Smith, MD, MPH
Chief Health Equity and Strategy Officer
Lisa Waddell headshot
Lisa F. Waddell, MD, MPH
Chief Medical Officer


Photo of Laura Croft
Laura Croft
Vice President for Advancement
Photo of Rob Abraham
Rob Abraham
Associate Vice President for Advancement


Photo of Pierce Nelson
Pierce Nelson
Vice President for Communications
Terri Heyns
Terri Heyns, MA
Associate Vice President for Communications

Internal Operations

Photo of Monique Patrick
Monique S. Patrick
Chief Operating Officer
Gale Allgood-Patton
Gale Allgood-Patton, MBA
Senior Director of Finance
Helen Tovar
Helen Tovar
General Counsel and Compliance
Jane Bascle - headshot
Jane Bascle
Interim Chief Financial Officer
Natalie Sherman headshot
Natalie Sherman
Human Resources Director
Rachel Jackson
Rachel Ward Jackson
Director of Business Operations
Turquoise Sidibe
Turquoise Sidibe, MPH
Associate Vice President of Emergency Response

Infectious Disease Programs

Jenny Parker
Jenny Parker
Vice President for Infectious Disease Programs
Catherine Zilber
Catherine Zilber, MSC
Associate Vice President for Infectious Disease Programs

Noninfectious Disease Programs

Photo of Brandon Talley
Brandon Talley, MPH
Vice President for Noninfectious Disease Programs
Photo of Rachna Chandora
Rachna Chandora, MPH
Associate Vice President for Noninfectious Disease Programs
Corinne Graffunder
Corinne M. Graffunder, DrPH
Associate Vice President for Domestic Noninfectious Disease Programs